WRBH Reading Radio Logo, click to return to home page
"Reading Fine Print."
                    

Contact Us

WRBH Sign

WRBH Reading Radio
3606 Magazine Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70115
504-899-1144 phone
504-899-1165 fax

Hours of Operation:
Monday, Thursday – Friday: 6AM – 2PM
Tuesday – Wednesday: 6AM – 8PM
Saturday – Sunday: 7AM – 12PM

Staff

Natalia Gonzalez, Executive Director: natalia@wrbh.org
Anne Guillot , Development Director: anne@wrbh.org
Tim Vogel, Program Director: tim@wrbh.org
Del Agnew, Assistant Program Director: del@wrbh.org
Tyler O’Brien, Studio Producer: tyler@wrbh.org
Ernie Kain, Chief Engineer: erniekain@i-55.com

To email a staff member, please click on their name above.
We appreciate your kudos, suggestions for improvement, and donations. Thank you!



Contact Us

Name:

Email:

Message:

Sign up for Our Newsletter
WRBH Daily Broadcast Schedule
Featured Books
* = required field
There There

There There

Featured Fiction:  “ONE OF THE 10 BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR—THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW Tommy Orange’s “groundbreaking, extraordinary” (The New York Times) There There is the “brilliant, propulsive” (People Magazine) story of twelve unforgettable characters, Urban Indians living in Oakland, California, who converge and collide on one fateful day. It’s “the year’s most galvanizing debut novel” (Entertainment

Untitled Document
Want to listen to WRBH while you browse?
(*This will open a pop-up window that will begin playing our live broadcast - please disable pop-up blockers to proceed.)

LISTEN LIVE
Featured Sponsor:  The Current WRBH Featured Sponsor is Hibernia Bank
WRBH 88.3 FM, Radio for the Blind and Print Handicapped, is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization and is the only full-time reading service on the FM dial in the United States. At WRBH, our mission is to turn the printed word into the spoken word so that the blind and print handicapped receive the same ease of access to current information as their sighted peers.

facebook logo - click to go to our facebook page Twitter logo - click to go to twitter page


3606 Magazine Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70115
Email: Listen@WRBH.org | Fax: 504.899.1165
website designed by HERO|farm
Pending Certifications:
ISO, Section 508 Compliant